HTS Drostdy 1st XV Rugby Fixtures 2013

Feb 19 • School, School Rugby Fixtures • 2143 Views • No Comments

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)
Loading ... Loading ...

HTS Drostdy 2013 Rugby Fixtures:

Sat. 16/03/2013 Mutual & Federal rugby day at Boland Landbou
Long weekend in March 2013 PUKKE (u19A)

Sat. 06/04/2013 HTS Drostdy vs Menlopark
Sat. 13/04/2013 Stellenberg vs HTS Drostdy (away)
Sat. 20/04/2013 Hoër Landbouskool Oakdale vs HTS Drostdy (away)
Wed. 25/04/2013 Charlie Hofmeyr vs HTS Drostdy (away)
Sat. 27/04/2013 Opsie om teen ‘n span van Australie te speel
Sat. 04/05/2013 HTS Drostdy vs Paul Roos Gimnasium (Wildeklawer SuperSchools)
Sat. 11/05/2013 Strand vs HTS Drostdy (away)
Sat. 18/05/2013 HTS Drostdy vs Hugenote
Sat. 25/05/2013 HTS Drostdy vs Worcester Gimnasium (FNB Classic Clashes) Sat. 01/06/2013 HTS Drostdy vs Hoërskool Tygerberg
Sat. 20/07/2013 HTS Drostdy vs Wynberg
Sat. 27/07/2013 HTS Drostdy vs Bishops College
Sat. 03/08/2013 Boland Landbou vs HTS Drostdy (away) Sat. 17/08/2013 HTS Drostdy vs Paarl Boys High School
Sat. 24/08/2013 Paarl Gimnasium vs HTS Drostdy (away)

1 March Argentinian touring team (home)
7 March Durbanville vs HTS Drostdy (away)
12 March Boys High (home)
16 March Boland Landbou Rugby Day
10:30 vs Bellville Hoërskool
14:20 vs Boland Landbou

19 – 26 March Puk Tournament
HTS Drostdy vs Hoërskool Transvalia
HTS Drostdy vs Glenwood High School
HTS Drostdy vs Rustenburg High School

Schools can email their 1st XV School Rugby Fixtures to media@schoolrugby.co.za and also include School emblem & Action Photo

20130219-152114.jpg

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

« »