Aviva Premiership Fixtures and Results 2014 / 2015

Dec 27 • AVIVA Premiership, General News • 3320 Views • No Comments on Aviva Premiership Fixtures and Results 2014 / 2015

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)
Loading...
Date Time(local) Home Score Away Venue Att
ROUND 1
Fri 5th Sep 14 19:45 NORTHAMPTON SAINTS 53 – 6 GLOUCESTER RUGBY Franklin’s Gardens 13,474  
Sat 6th Sep 14 14:00 SALE SHARKS 20 – 29 BATH RUGBY AJ Bell Stadium 5,353  
Sat 6th Sep 14 14:00 SARACENS 34 – 28 WASPS Twickenham Stadium 66,164  
Sat 6th Sep 14 15:00 LEICESTER TIGERS 36 – 17 NEWCASTLE FALCONS Welford Road 22,639  
Sat 6th Sep 14 16:30 LONDON IRISH 15 – 20 HARLEQUINS Twickenham Stadium 66,164  
Sun 7th Sep 14 14:00 LONDON WELSH 0 – 52 EXETER CHIEFS Kassam Stadium 2,776  
ROUND 2
Fri 12th Sep 14 19:45 HARLEQUINS 0 – 39 SARACENS Twickenham Stoop 13,102  
Sat 13th Sep 14 15:00 BATH RUGBY 53 – 26 LONDON WELSH Recreation Ground 12,755  
Sat 13th Sep 14 15:00 GLOUCESTER RUGBY 34 – 27 SALE SHARKS Kingsholm 12,353  
Sat 13th Sep 14 15:15 EXETER CHIEFS 20 – 24 LEICESTER TIGERS Sandy Park 9,721  
Sun 14th Sep 14 14:00 WASPS 20 – 16 NORTHAMPTON SAINTS Adams Park 6,374  
Sun 14th Sep 14 15:00 NEWCASTLE FALCONS 18 – 20 LONDON IRISH Kingston Park 5,888  
ROUND 3
Fri 19th Sep 14 19:45 GLOUCESTER RUGBY 22 – 25 EXETER CHIEFS Kingsholm 13,463  
Sat 20th Sep 14 14:00 SALE SHARKS 46 – 8 LONDON WELSH AJ Bell Stadium 4,953  
Sat 20th Sep 14 15:00 HARLEQUINS 26 – 23 WASPS Twickenham Stoop 12,967  
Sat 20th Sep 14 15:00 LONDON IRISH 32 – 36 SARACENS Madejski Stadium 6,665  
Sat 20th Sep 14 15:15 BATH RUGBY 45 – 0 LEICESTER TIGERS Recreation Ground 12,817  
Sun 21st Sep 14 14:00 NEWCASTLE FALCONS 10 – 35 NORTHAMPTON SAINTS Kingston Park 5,057  
ROUND 4
Fri 26th Sep 14 19:45 LONDON WELSH 10 – 46 GLOUCESTER RUGBY Kassam Stadium 3,531  
Sat 27th Sep 14 15:00 LEICESTER TIGERS 19 – 22 LONDON IRISH Welford Road 21,682  
Sat 27th Sep 14 15:00 SARACENS 40 – 19 SALE SHARKS Allianz Park 8,451  
Sat 27th Sep 14 15:15 NORTHAMPTON SAINTS 31 – 24 BATH RUGBY Franklin’s Gardens 13,365  
Sun 28th Sep 14 14:00 EXETER CHIEFS 36 – 13 HARLEQUINS Sandy Park 8,860  
Sun 28th Sep 14 14:00 WASPS 35 – 18 NEWCASTLE FALCONS Adams Park 5,568  
ROUND 5
Fri 3rd Oct 14 19:45 BATH RUGBY 21 – 11 SARACENS Recreation Ground 13,314  
Sat 4th Oct 14 15:00 HARLEQUINS 52 – 0 LONDON WELSH Twickenham Stoop 13,657  
Sat 4th Oct 14 15:00 LONDON IRISH 12 – 19 NORTHAMPTON SAINTS Madejski Stadium 6,717  
Sat 4th Oct 14 15:15 GLOUCESTER RUGBY 33 – 16 LEICESTER TIGERS Kingsholm 15,127  
Sun 5th Oct 14 14:00 SALE SHARKS 25 – 14 WASPS AJ Bell Stadium 5,065  
Sun 5th Oct 14 15:00 NEWCASTLE FALCONS 29 – 24 EXETER CHIEFS Kingston Park 4,216  
ROUND 6
Fri 10th Oct 14 19:45 LEICESTER TIGERS 22 – 16 HARLEQUINS Welford Road 21,510  
Sat 11th Oct 14 14:30 LONDON WELSH 3 – 23 NEWCASTLE FALCONS Kassam Stadium 2,154  
Sat 11th Oct 14 15:00 EXETER CHIEFS 44 – 24 LONDON IRISH Sandy Park 8,654  
Sat 11th Oct 14 15:00 SARACENS 28 – 21 GLOUCESTER RUGBY Allianz Park 9,084  
Sat 11th Oct 14 15:15 NORTHAMPTON SAINTS 43 – 10 SALE SHARKS Franklin’s Gardens 13,362  
Sun 12th Oct 14 14:00 WASPS 29 – 22 BATH RUGBY Adams Park 7,397  
ROUND 7
Fri 14th Nov 14 19:45 GLOUCESTER RUGBY 15 – 22 HARLEQUINS Kingsholm 14,303  
Fri 14th Nov 14 19:45 NORTHAMPTON SAINTS 18 – 24 EXETER CHIEFS Franklin’s Gardens 13,362  
Sat 15th Nov 14 12:00 SALE SHARKS 36 – 8 LONDON IRISH AJ Bell Stadium 4,753  
Sat 15th Nov 14 17:00 BATH RUGBY 23 – 14 NEWCASTLE FALCONS Recreation Ground 12,877  
Sun 16th Nov 14 13:00 LEICESTER TIGERS 21 – 21 SARACENS Welford Road 21,680  
Sun 16th Nov 14 15:15 WASPS 71 – 7 LONDON WELSH Adams Park 5,842  
ROUND 8
Fri 21st Nov 14 19:45 HARLEQUINS 12 – 16 SALE SHARKS Twickenham Stoop 13,067  
Fri 21st Nov 14 20:00 NEWCASTLE FALCONS 20 – 10 GLOUCESTER RUGBY Kingston Park 6,512  
Sat 22nd Nov 14 15:00 EXETER CHIEFS 31 – 15 WASPS Sandy Park 8,878  
Sat 22nd Nov 14 15:00 LONDON IRISH 23 – 33 BATH RUGBY Madejski Stadium 8,137  
Sun 23rd Nov 14 13:00 SARACENS 24 – 31 NORTHAMPTON SAINTS Allianz Park 8,314  
Sun 23rd Nov 14 15:15 LONDON WELSH 5 – 26 LEICESTER TIGERS Kassam Stadium 3,249  
ROUND 9
Fri 28th Nov 14 19:45 BATH RUGBY 25 – 6 HARLEQUINS Recreation Ground 13,327  
Sat 29th Nov 14 15:00 LEICESTER TIGERS 18 – 16 WASPS Welford Road 21,907  
Sat 29th Nov 14 16:30 EXETER CHIEFS 27 – 19 SARACENS Sandy Park 10,335  
Sun 30th Nov 14 13:00 LONDON IRISH 9 – 21 GLOUCESTER RUGBY Madejski Stadium 5,907  
Sun 30th Nov 14 14:30 LONDON WELSH 14 – 43 NORTHAMPTON SAINTS Kassam Stadium 4,357  
Sun 30th Nov 14 15:15 NEWCASTLE FALCONS 13 – 18 SALE SHARKS Kingston Park 5,572  
ROUND 10
Fri 19th Dec 14 19:45 SALE SHARKS 18 – 11 EXETER CHIEFS AJ Bell Stadium 5,266  
Sat 20th Dec 14 15:00 HARLEQUINS 15 – 7 NEWCASTLE FALCONS Twickenham Stoop 13,660  
Sat 20th Dec 14 15:00 SARACENS 78 – 7 LONDON WELSH Allianz Park 8,037  
Sat 20th Dec 14 15:15 NORTHAMPTON SAINTS 23 – 19 LEICESTER TIGERS Franklin’s Gardens 13,362  
Sat 20th Dec 14 17:30 GLOUCESTER RUGBY 16 – 39 BATH RUGBY Kingsholm 16,000  
Sun 21st Dec 14 14:00 WASPS 48 – 16 LONDON IRISH Ricoh Arena 28,254  
ROUND 11
Fri 26th Dec 14 15:00 LONDON IRISH 24 – 9 LONDON WELSH Madejski Stadium 17,097  
Sat 27th Dec 14 14:00 BATH RUGBY 31 – 14 EXETER CHIEFS Recreation Ground  
Sat 27th Dec 14 14:00 SALE SHARKS 30 – 32 LEICESTER TIGERS AJ Bell Stadium  
Sat 27th Dec 14 15:00 NEWCASTLE FALCONS 23 – 25 SARACENS Kingston Park  
Sat 27th Dec 14 16:30 HARLEQUINS 25 – 30 NORTHAMPTON SAINTS Twickenham Stadium  
Sun 28th Dec 14 14:30 GLOUCESTER RUGBY  23 – 30 WASPS Kingsholm  
ROUND 12
Fri 2nd Jan 15 19:45 NORTHAMPTON SAINTS   v NEWCASTLE FALCONS Franklin’s Gardens  
Sat 3rd Jan 15 14:00 SARACENS   v LONDON IRISH Allianz Park  
Sat 3rd Jan 15 16:30 EXETER CHIEFS   v GLOUCESTER RUGBY Sandy Park  
Sun 4th Jan 15 14:00 LEICESTER TIGERS   v BATH RUGBY Welford Road  
Sun 4th Jan 15 14:00 WASPS   v SALE SHARKS Ricoh Arena  
Sun 4th Jan 15 14:30 LONDON WELSH   v HARLEQUINS Kassam Stadium  
ROUND 13
Fri 9th Jan 15 19:45 GLOUCESTER RUGBY   v SARACENS Kingsholm  
Sat 10th Jan 15 14:00 SALE SHARKS   v NORTHAMPTON SAINTS AJ Bell Stadium  
Sat 10th Jan 15 15:00 BATH RUGBY   v WASPS Recreation Ground  
Sat 10th Jan 15 15:15 HARLEQUINS   v LEICESTER TIGERS Twickenham Stoop  
Sun 11th Jan 15 14:00 NEWCASTLE FALCONS   v LONDON WELSH Kingston Park  
Sun 11th Jan 15 15:00 LONDON IRISH   v EXETER CHIEFS Madejski Stadium  
ROUND 14
Fri 13th Feb 15 19:45 LEICESTER TIGERS   v GLOUCESTER RUGBY Welford Road  
Fri 13th Feb 15 19:45 NORTHAMPTON SAINTS   v LONDON IRISH Franklin’s Gardens  
Sat 14th Feb 15 16:30 EXETER CHIEFS   v NEWCASTLE FALCONS Sandy Park  
Sun 15th Feb 15 13:00 SARACENS   v BATH RUGBY Allianz Park  
Sun 15th Feb 15 14:00 WASPS   v HARLEQUINS Ricoh Arena  
Sun 15th Feb 15 14:30 LONDON WELSH   v SALE SHARKS Kassam Stadium  
ROUND 15
Fri 20th Feb 15 19:45 NEWCASTLE FALCONS   v WASPS Kingston Park  
Sat 21st Feb 15 14:00 SALE SHARKS   v SARACENS AJ Bell Stadium  
Sat 21st Feb 15 15:00 GLOUCESTER RUGBY   v LONDON WELSH Kingsholm  
Sat 21st Feb 15 15:00 HARLEQUINS   v EXETER CHIEFS Twickenham Stoop  
Sat 21st Feb 15 15:15 BATH RUGBY   v NORTHAMPTON SAINTS Recreation Ground  
Sun 22nd Feb 15 14:00 LONDON IRISH   v LEICESTER TIGERS Madejski Stadium  
ROUND 16
Fri 27th Feb 15 19:45 LEICESTER TIGERS   v SALE SHARKS Welford Road  
Fri 27th Feb 15 19:45 NORTHAMPTON SAINTS   v HARLEQUINS Franklin’s Gardens  
Sat 28th Feb 15 14:30 LONDON WELSH   v LONDON IRISH Kassam Stadium  
Sat 28th Feb 15 15:00 SARACENS   v NEWCASTLE FALCONS Allianz Park  
Sat 28th Feb 15 15:15 EXETER CHIEFS   v BATH RUGBY Sandy Park  
Sun 1st Mar 15 14:00 WASPS   v GLOUCESTER RUGBY Ricoh Arena  
ROUND 17
Fri 6th Mar 15 19:45 BATH RUGBY   v SALE SHARKS Recreation Ground  
Sat 7th Mar 15 15:00 EXETER CHIEFS   v LONDON WELSH Sandy Park  
Sat 7th Mar 15 15:00 HARLEQUINS   v LONDON IRISH Twickenham Stoop  
Sat 7th Mar 15 15:15 GLOUCESTER RUGBY   v NORTHAMPTON SAINTS Kingsholm  
Sun 8th Mar 15 14:00 WASPS   v SARACENS Ricoh Arena  
Sun 8th Mar 15 15:00 NEWCASTLE FALCONS   v LEICESTER TIGERS Kingston Park  
ROUND 18
Sat 28th Mar 15 14:00 SALE SHARKS   v GLOUCESTER RUGBY AJ Bell Stadium  
Sat 28th Mar 15 15:00 LEICESTER TIGERS   v EXETER CHIEFS Welford Road  
Sat 28th Mar 15 15:00 LONDON IRISH   v NEWCASTLE FALCONS Madejski Stadium  
Sat 28th Mar 15 15:00 NORTHAMPTON SAINTS   v WASPS Franklin’s Gardens  
Sat 28th Mar 15 15:00 SARACENS   v HARLEQUINS Wembley Stadium  
Sun 29th Mar 15 14:30 LONDON WELSH   v BATH RUGBY Kassam Stadium  
ROUND 19
Sat 11th Apr 15 15:00 EXETER CHIEFS   v NORTHAMPTON SAINTS Sandy Park  
Sat 11th Apr 15 15:00 HARLEQUINS   v GLOUCESTER RUGBY Twickenham Stoop  
Sat 11th Apr 15 15:00 SARACENS   v LEICESTER TIGERS Allianz Park  
Sun 12th Apr 15 14:30 LONDON WELSH   v WASPS Kassam Stadium  
Sun 12th Apr 15 15:00 LONDON IRISH   v SALE SHARKS Madejski Stadium  
Sun 12th Apr 15 15:00 NEWCASTLE FALCONS   v BATH RUGBY Kingston Park  
ROUND 20
Sat 25th Apr 15 14:00 SALE SHARKS   v HARLEQUINS AJ Bell Stadium  
Sat 25th Apr 15 15:00 BATH RUGBY   v LONDON IRISH Recreation Ground  
Sat 25th Apr 15 15:00 GLOUCESTER RUGBY   v NEWCASTLE FALCONS Kingsholm  
Sat 25th Apr 15 15:00 LEICESTER TIGERS   v LONDON WELSH Welford Road  
Sat 25th Apr 15 15:00 NORTHAMPTON SAINTS   v SARACENS stadiummk  
Sun 26th Apr 15 14:00 WASPS   v EXETER CHIEFS Ricoh Arena  
ROUND 21
Sat 9th May 15 14:00 SALE SHARKS   v NEWCASTLE FALCONS AJ Bell Stadium  
Sat 9th May 15 15:00 GLOUCESTER RUGBY   v LONDON IRISH Kingsholm  
Sat 9th May 15 15:00 HARLEQUINS   v BATH RUGBY Twickenham Stoop  
Sat 9th May 15 15:00 NORTHAMPTON SAINTS   v LONDON WELSH Franklin’s Gardens  
Sat 9th May 15 15:00 SARACENS   v EXETER CHIEFS Allianz Park  
Sun 10th May 15 14:00 WASPS   v LEICESTER TIGERS Ricoh Arena  
ROUND 22
Sat 16th May 15 15:15 BATH RUGBY   v GLOUCESTER RUGBY Recreation Ground  
Sat 16th May 15 15:15 EXETER CHIEFS   v SALE SHARKS Sandy Park  
Sat 16th May 15 15:15 LEICESTER TIGERS   v NORTHAMPTON SAINTS Welford Road  
Sat 16th May 15 15:15 LONDON IRISH   v WASPS Madejski Stadium  
Sat 16th May 15 15:15 LONDON WELSH   v SARACENS Kassam Stadium  
Sat 16th May 15 15:15 NEWCASTLE FALCONS   v HARLEQUINS Kingston Park  
AVIVA PREMIERSHIP RUGBY SEMI FINAL
22/23/24 May   v TBA
22/23/24 May   v TBA
AVIVA PREMIERSHIP RUGBY FINAL
Sat 30th May 15 14:30   v Twickenham Stadium

 

Related Posts