Cell C Sharks vs. Vodacom Bulls

Apr 12 • General News, Super Rugby, Super Rugby News • 3050 Views • No Comments on Cell C Sharks vs. Vodacom Bulls

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)
Date Saturday, 14 April 2018
Time 17h15
Referee Egon Seconds
Assistant Referees AJ Jacobs, Cwengile Jadezweni
Television Match Official Marius Jonker

15. Curwin Bosch
14. Sbu Nkosi
13. Lukhanyo Am
12. Andre Esterhuizen
11. Lwazi Mvovo
10. Robert du Preez
9. Louis Schreuder
8. Tera Mtembu
7. Jean-Luc du Preez
6. Philip van der Walt
5. Stephan Lewies
4. Ruan Botha (c)
3. Thomas du Toit
2. Chiliboy Ralepelle
1. Tendai Mtawarira

16. Akker van der Merwe
17. Juan Schoeman
18. John-Hubert Meyer
19. Tyler Paul
20. Daniel du Preez
21. Cameron Wright
22. Marius Louw
23. Kobus van Wyk

Quotes from Head Coach, Robert du Preez.

“Over the past two weeks, we really started to click as unit on-field and we want to carry that momentum going into our next two matches, before the break.

“This is going to be a typical local derby match and dit’s important that we stick we to our plans and execute them accurately on the day

“It’s always a special feeling to play in front of our home fans and we are happy to be back home.”

Related Posts