Aug 25 • General News • 2176 Views • No Comments on CURRIE CUP PREMIER DIVISION Cell C Sharks vs Blue Bulls

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)

Cell C Sharks vs. Blue Bulls

Date : Saturday, 27 August 2016
Time : 18h10
Venue Growthpoint KINGS PARK, Durban
Referee Marius van der Westhuizen
Assistant Referees AJ Jacobs, Ricus van der Hoven
Television Match Official Marius Jonker
  1. Curwin Bosch
    14. Odwa Ndungane
    13. Lukhanyo Am
    12. Andre Esterhuizen
    11. Lwazi Mvovo
    10. Inny Radebe
    9. Stefan Ungerer
  2. Philip van der Walt
    7. Jean-Luc du Preez
    6. Keegan Daniel (c)
    5. Ruan Botha
    4. Etienne Oosthuizen
    3. Thomas du Toit
    2. Franco Marais
    1. Dale Chadwick

    16. Chiliboy Ralepelle
    17. John-Hubert Meyer
    18. JC Astle
    19. Jean Deysel
    20. Hanco Venter
    21. S’bura Sithole
    22. Rhyno Smith

    *Stephan Lewies has not been considered for selection due to a hamstring injury that occurred at training.

Quotes from Head Coach, Robert du Preez.

“Three bonus point wins from three matches played is obviously pleasing, there is still a lot of rugby to be played in this campaign and we have got to improve every single week.  A big focus for us is cutting down our error rate.

“The Blue Bulls are going to be our toughest game yet in the competition and they are dangerous all around the park.  We need to stick to our game-plan and execution, intention and attitude is key.”

Related Posts