Hoërskool Monument XV Dream Team 2013

Jun 11 • General News, School, School Dream Teams • 12858 Views • 5 Comments on Hoërskool Monument XV Dream Team 2013

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (2 votes, average: 5.00 out of 5)

Monnas (Monument) dream team has been compiled from old boys still playing first class rugby.

Hoërskool Monument XV Dream Team:

15. Jaco Taute  – Lions and Bokke

14. Bradley Moolman – Lions

13. Jaque Fourie – Wild Knights and Bokke

12. Walter Venter – Griquas

11. Byron Godfrey – Rotherham

10. Marais Schmidt – Lions and Junior Boks

9. Hanko Venter  – Sharks and Junior Boks

8. Ruan Steenkamp – Bulls and Junior Boks

7. Willem Alberts – Sharks and Bokke

6. Jacques Engelbrecht – Kings

5. Quintin Geldenhuys – Aironi, Junior Boks and Italy

4. Paul Willemse – Bulls and Junior Boks

3. Ruan Dreyer – Lions and Junior Boks

2. Julian Redelinghuys – Lions and Junior Boks

1. Heinke vd Merwe – Leinster and Boks


Provincial players like Whesltey Moolman, Arno Coetzee, Alex Kock, Charl du Plessis, Ivan Espag, Nico Kruger, Jacques Moller, Jaco v Zyl and Griffith v Wyk just missed out on selection.

Coach: Brendan Venter (Junior Springboks)


[Compiled by Francois Grobler Twitter: @kenloos]

Related Posts