MTN Lions announced to play against Blue Bulls

Jul 4 • Currie Cup F.Div, Currie Cup F.Div News, General News • 2231 Views • No Comments on MTN Lions announced to play against Blue Bulls

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)

MTN Lions head coach Johan Ackermann has announced his side to face the Blue Bulls at Loftus this Saturday. The match will be the curtain-raiser to the Bulls versus The Sharks Super Rugby match. Kick-off is at 16h30.

1.        JC Janse van Rensburg   (C)

2.        Robbie Coetzee

3.        Julian Redelinghuys

4.        Hendrik Roodt

5.        Hugo Kloppers

6.        Warwick Tecklenburg

7.        Derick Minnie

8.        Lambert Groenwewald

9.        Ross Cronje

10.      Marnitz Boshoff

11.      Anthony Volmink

12.      Dylan des Fountain

13.      Stokkies Hanekom

14.      Deon van Rensburg

15.      Ruan Combrinck


16.     Francois du Toit

17.     Jacques van Rooyen

18.     Ruan Dreyer

19.     JJ Breet

20.     Willie Britz

21.     Guy Cronje

22.     Lionel Cronje

23.     Chrysander Botha

Related Posts