South African Schools team for 2010

Jul 3 • SA Schools Team, School • 2058 Views • No Comments on South African Schools team for 2010

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)

Here is the 2010 SA Schools team.

There are 6 players from Grey College, 4 from Paul Roos Gymnasium & 3 from Affies.

The South African Schools team for 2010

15 Craig Barry (Paul Roos, Western Province)
14 Jean-Paul Lewis (Paul Roos, Western Province)
13 William Small-Smith (Grey College, Free State) (Capt)
12 Andile Jho (Dale, Border)
11 Leroy Bitterhout (Klein Nederburg, Boland)
10 Johan Goosen (Grey College, Free State)
09 Rudi van Rooyen (Affies, Blue Bulls)
08 Nardus van der Walt (Affies, Blue Bulls)
07 Sikhumbuzo Notshe (Wynberg Boys’ High, Western Province)
06 Khaya Majola (Westville, KwaZulu Natal)
05 Ruan Botha (Jeugland, Valke)
04 Ruan Venter (Monument, Golden Lions)
03 Allan Dell (Queen’s, Border)
02 Jason Thomas (Muir, Eastern Province)
01 Steven Kitshoff (Paul Roos, Western Province)


16 Anrich Bitzi (Grey College, Free State)
17 Neethling Fouché (Grey College, Free State)
18 Schalk van Heerden (Affies, Blue Bulls)
19 Wiaan Liebenberg (Drostdy, Boland)
20 Kevin Luiters (Grey College, Free State)
21 Paul Jordaan (Grey College, Free State)
22 Tshotsho Mbovane (Paul Roos, Western Province)


AJ Mercuur (Boland)
Janse van der Ryst (Griquas Country Districts)


Related Posts