SUPER RUGBY REFEREE APPOINTMENTS

Jun 1 • General News, Super Rugby • 1265 Views • No Comments on SUPER RUGBY REFEREE APPOINTMENTS

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)
Loading...

SANZAR has announced referee appointments for Round 17 of the 2015 Super Rugby season.

Appointments are outlined below with the asterisk (*) denoting the match occurs the following day in this territory due to time difference.
– Match Hurricanes v Highlanders

Date Friday 5 June 2015

Kick-Off 19:35 local, 17:35 AEST, 09:35 SAST

Referee Jaco Peyper

AR1 Shane McDermott

AR2 Paul Williams

TMO Aaron Paterson

– Match Force v Brumbies @ nib Stadium, Perth

Date Friday 5 June 2015

Kick-Off 19:00 local, 21:00 AEST, 23:00 NZST, 13:00 SAST

Referee Angus Gardner

AR1 Damien Mitchelmore

AR2 Graham Cooper

TMO Peter Marshall

– Match Rebels v Bulls @ AAMI Park, Melbourne

Date Saturday 6 June 2015

Kick-Off 15:30 local, 17:30 NZST, 07:30 SAST

Referee Nick Briant

AR1 James Leckie

AR2 Michael Hogan

TMO Ian Smith

– Match Blues v Crusaders @ Eden Park, Auckland

Date Saturday 6 June 2015

Kick-Off 19:35 local, 17:35 AEST, 09:35 SAST

Referee Chris Pollock

AR1 Ben O’Keeffe

AR2 Jamie Nutbrown

TMO Ben Skeen

– Match Reds v Chiefs @ Suncorp Stadium, Brisbane

Date Saturday 6 June 2015

Kick-Off 19:40 local, 21:40 NZST, 11:40 SAST

Referee Mike Fraser

AR1 Rohan Hoffmann

AR2 Andrew Lees

TMO George Ayoub

– Match Cheetahs v Waratahs @ Free State Stadium, Bloemfontein

Date Saturday 6 June 2015

Kick-Off 15:00 local, 23:00 AEST, 01:00* NZST

Referee Glen Jackson

AR1 Jaco van Heerden

AR2 Lourens van der Merwe

TMO Johan Greeff

– Match Stormers v Lions @ DHL Newlands, Cape Town

Date Saturday 6 June 2015

Kick-Off 17:05 local, 01:05* AEST, 03:05* NZST

Referee Stuart Berry

AR1 Marius van der Westhuizen

AR2 Quinton Immelman

TMO Marius Jonker

BYE: Sharks

Related Posts