SUPER RUGBY REFEREE APPOINTMENTS

Apr 14 • General News, Super Rugby • 1006 Views • No Comments on SUPER RUGBY REFEREE APPOINTMENTS

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)
Loading...

SANZAR has announced referee appointments for Round 10 of the 2015 Super Rugby season.

Appointments are outlined below with the asterisk (*) denoting the match occurs the following day in this territory due to time difference.

Match Crusaders v Chiefs @ AMI Stadium, Christchurch
Date Friday 17 April 2015
Kick-Off 19:35 local, 17:35 AEST, 09:35 SAST
Referee Nick Briant
AR1 Kane McBride
AR2 Brendon Pickerill
TMO Ben Skeen

Match Hurricanes v Waratahs @ Westpac Stadium, Wellington
Date Saturday 18 April 2015
Kick-Off 16:30 local, 14:30 AEST, 06:30 SAST
Referee Glen Jackson
AR1 Shane McDermott
AR2 Jamie Nutbrown
TMO Glenn Newman

Match Highlanders v Blues @ Forsyth Barr Stadium, Dunedin
Date Saturday 18 April 2015
Kick-Off 19:35 local, 17:35 AEST, 09:35 SAST
Referee Chris Pollock
AR1 Ben O’Keeffe
AR2 Mike Lash
TMO Vinny Munro

Match Brumbies v Rebels @ GIO Stadium, Canberra
Date Saturday 18 April 2015
Kick-Off 19:40 local, 21:40 NZST11:40 SAST
Referee Angus Gardner
AR1 James Leckie
AR2 Fredrico Anselmi
TMO George Ayoub

Match Force v Stormers @ nib Stadium, Perth
Date Saturday 18 April 2015
Kick-Off 19:45 local, 21:45 AEST, 23:45 NZST13:45 SAST
Referee Mike Fraser
AR1 Andrew Lees
AR2 Will Houston
TMO Ian Smith

Match Sharks v Bulls @ Growthpoint KINGS PARK, Durban
Date Saturday 18 April 2015
Kick-Off 17:05 local, 01:05* AEST, 03:05* NZST
Referee Jaco Peyper
AR1 Marius van der Westhuizen
AR2 Archie Sehlako
TMO Marius Jonker

Match Cheetahs v Reds @ Free State Stadium, Bloemfontein
Date Saturday 18 April 2015
Kick-Off 19:10 local, 03:10* AEST, 05:10* NZST
Referee Jaco van Heerden
AR1 Quinton Immelman
AR2 Lourens van der Merwe
TMO Shaun Veldsman

BYE: Lions

Related Posts