THE RUGBY CHAMPIONSHIP 2016 MATCH PACKS: ROUND 3

Sep 7 • General News, International • 1711 Views • No Comments on THE RUGBY CHAMPIONSHIP 2016 MATCH PACKS: ROUND 3

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)
Loading...

SANZAAR – in conjunction with Opta Sports – is pleased to deliver a range of Match Packs to serve as an additional media resource, each containing useful statistics, anecdotes, trends and historical information pertaining to each round of The Rugby Championship.

We kindly ask that where possible, media please provides a credit to Opta Sports for the statistical information provided.

Match New Zealand v Argentina @ FMG Stadium, Hamilton
Date Saturday 10 September 2016
Kick-Off 19:35 local; 04:35 ART, 07:35 GMT, 09:35 SAST, 17:35 AEST
Referee Craig Joubert
AR1 Angus Gardner
AR2 Marius Mitrea
TMO George Ayoub
Match Pack Click here to download
Match Australia v South Africa @ Suncorp Stadium, Brisbane
Date Saturday 10 September 2016
Kick-Off 20:05 local; 07:05 ART, 10:05 GMT, 12:05 SAST, 22:05 NZST
Referee Nigel Owens
AR1 Wayne Barnes
AR2 Pascal Gauzere
TMO Ben Skeen
Match Pack Click here to download

ENDS
ISSUED BY SANZAAR

Related Posts