THE RUGBY CHAMPIONSHIP 2016 MATCH PACKS: ROUND 4

Sep 14 • General News, International • 1469 Views • No Comments on THE RUGBY CHAMPIONSHIP 2016 MATCH PACKS: ROUND 4

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)
Loading...

SANZAAR – in conjunction with Opta Sports – is pleased to deliver a range of Match Packs to serve as an additional media resource, each containing useful statistics, anecdotes, trends and historical information pertaining to each round of The Rugby Championship.

We kindly ask that where possible, media please provides a credit to Opta Sports for the statistical information provided.

Match New Zealand v South Africa @ AMI Stadium, Christchurch
Date Saturday 17 September 2016
Kick-Off 19:35 local; 04:35 ART, 07:35 GMT, 09:35 SAST, 17:35 AEST
Referee Angus Gardiner
AR1 Pascal Gauzere
AR2 Marius Mitrea
TMO George Ayoub
Match Pack Click here to download

Match Australia v Argentina @ nib Stadium, Perth
Date Saturday 17 September 2016
Kick-Off 20:05 local; 07:05 ART, 10:05 GMT, 12:05 SAST, 22:05 NZST
Referee Wayne Barnes
AR1 Nigel Owens
AR2 Nick Briant
TMO Ben Skeen
Match Pack Click here to download

Related Posts