Vodacom Cheetahs Team announced to play Sharks

Feb 16 • International • 1075 Views • No Comments on Vodacom Cheetahs Team announced to play Sharks

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)
Vodacom Cheetahs Team Announced

Vodacom Cheetahs Team Announced

The Team for the Vodacom Cheetahs has been announced for the clash against the Sharks in Durban on Friday evening, 19 February. Corne Uys is injured and is replaced at outside centre by Lionel Mapoe. Danwel Demas comes in on right wing in the place of Mapoe whilst Ashley Johnson is replaced by Frans Viljoen.

Hennie Daniller returns to the squad and replaces Demas on the bench.

15. Riaan Viljoen

14. Danwel Demas

13. Lionel Mapoe

12. Meyer Bosman (ok)

11. Jongi Nokwe

10. Naas Olivier

9. Tewis de Bruyn

8. Frans Viljoen

7. Juan Smith (k)

6. Heinrich Brussow

5. David de Villiers

4. Nico Breedt

3. WP Nel

2. Adriaan Strauss

1. Wian du Preez


16. Ryno Barnes

17. Coenie Oosthuizen

18. Waltie Vermeulen

19. Ashley Johnson

20. Sarel Pretorius

21. Sias Ebersohn

22. Hennie Daniller

Related Posts