Posts Tagged ‘Andre Esterhuizen suspended for 6 weeks’

  • Andre Esterhuizen suspended for 6 weeks

    Apr 24, 17 • 2405 Views • General News, InternationalComments Off on Andre Esterhuizen suspended for 6 weeks

    Hearing Details (date, time and venue):  Monday 24 April 2017, 9am(SAST),5pm(AEST), 7pm(NZST) via video-conference Judicial Committee Chairman: Michael Heron QC Judicial Committee Members: De Wet Barry & John Langford Player: Andre Esterhuizen...

    0 votes, average: 0.00 out of 50 votes, average: 0.00 out of 50 votes, average: 0.00 out of 50 votes, average: 0.00 out of 50 votes, average: 0.00 out of 5