Posts Tagged ‘FRANCOIS STEYN SUSPENDED FOR FIVE WEEKS’

  • FRANCOIS STEYN SUSPENDED FOR FIVE WEEKS

    Mar 31, 15 • 4535 Views • General News, Super RugbyComments Off on FRANCOIS STEYN SUSPENDED FOR FIVE WEEKS

    Photo: @HowzitJax Appeal Hearing Details: 31 March 2015 @ 5pm AEDT, 7pm NZDT, 8am SAST via videoconference Appeals Committee: Terry Willis (Chairman, Australia), Nigel Hampton QC (New Zealand), Robert Stelzner SC (South Africa) Player: Francois Steyn...

    0 votes, average: 0.00 out of 50 votes, average: 0.00 out of 50 votes, average: 0.00 out of 50 votes, average: 0.00 out of 50 votes, average: 0.00 out of 5