Posts Tagged ‘WILL SKELTON APPEAL DISMISSED #SuperRugby’

  • WILL SKELTON APPEAL DISMISSED #SuperRugby

    May 28, 15 • 1228 Views • General News, Super RugbyComments Off on WILL SKELTON APPEAL DISMISSED #SuperRugby

    Hearing Details: 28 May 2015 @ 5pm AEST, 7pm NZST, 9am SAST via videoconference Appeals Committee: Lex Mpati (Chairman), Adam Casselden, Chris Morris Player: Will Skelton Team: Waratahs Position: Lock Date of Incident: 23 May 2015 Outcome...

    0 votes, average: 0.00 out of 50 votes, average: 0.00 out of 50 votes, average: 0.00 out of 50 votes, average: 0.00 out of 50 votes, average: 0.00 out of 5