Contact Us

Advertising and Content on 15.co.za

 

• Owners:

Nelio de Sa - nelio@15.co.za

www.twitter.com/neliodesa
www.nelio.co.za

 

Adv. Johan Jonck - jonckie@rugby15.co.za

www.twitter.com/jonckie

 

• Editors:

RUGBY15: Sean Hutchinson

sean@rugby15.co.za

Gauteng: James Loretz
james@rugby15.co.za

Western Cape: Ryan Tuck
ryan@rugby15.co.za

 

• Photography:

Hilton Kotze - hilton@sportlegends.co.za

Anton Geyser - ageyser@lantic.net

 

• School Rugby Editor: (email your school results to media@SchoolRugby.co.za or mention us on Twitter or post onFacebook fan page
Nelio de Sa
nelio@SchoolRugby.co.za

 

Webmaster:
CHILLIES SOFTWARE
webmaster@chillies.co.za
tel: 0861-777000

9 Responses to Contact Us

  1. Chris Lategan says:

    Please can you also report on the Varsity Hostel games. Nobody report anything on these games and scores.
    Thank you in advance

  2. Hello,
    I coach rugby in France, I have for several weeks this summer in the south from 15 July to 20 August Africa.
    I am looking for a club where I can interact with other trainers. My children 12 and 14 also play rugby I will wish they could train with the young South African.
    Do you have any contacts who would be interested to receive us.
    Cordially.

  3. Marius Laubscher says:

    what are scores for rugby amateurs currently playing at Loftus?

  4. How do I order photo's from your website? I want to order photo's for U/18 Academy Week. I have registered, but get no reply – meaning I cannot log in. Please Help!

  5. Lizette Du Preez says:

    Waar kan ons die wedstrydbepalings vir die junior wedstryde kry?

Leave a Reply