Bishops College XV Dream Team 2012

Jul 5 • School, School Dream Teams • 7375 Views • Comments Off on Bishops College XV Dream Team 2012

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (1 votes, average: 5.00 out of 5)
Bishops College emblem

Bishops College emblem

The Bishops College XV Dream Team 2012 is compiled of only Old Boys that’s still actively playing rugby around the world.

Bishops College XV Dream Team 2012

1. Tshepo Motale
2. JP Koster
3. Brad Gornall
4. Martin Muller
5. Daniel Vickerman
6. Nizaam Carr
7. Francois Louw
8. Nick Koster
9. Stuart Commins
10. Sam Lane
11. Matthew Turner
12. Nico Lozides
13. Adrian Kritzinger
14. Pete Haw
15. Dillyn Leyds

16. Dasch Barber
17. Willem Gresse
18. JJ Gagiano
19. Nick Fenton-Wells
20. Guy Whitfield
21. Timo Swiel
22. Morgan Newman

A side that would run any team off their feet! (Only current players)

Please send your school XV DREAM TEAM 2012 to with a write up so we can add to the website.
You can also add any players you feel should be in this squad by commenting below.

Related Posts

« »