Cell C Sharks to Face the Rebels

Mar 22 • General News, Super Rugby, Super Rugby News • 1090 Views • Comments Off on Cell C Sharks to Face the Rebels

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)

15.Curwin Bosch
14. Sbu Nkosi
13. Lukhanyo Am
12. Marius Louw
11. Lwazi Mvovo
10. Robert du Preez
9. Louis Schreuder
8. Tera Mtembu
7. Jean-Luc du Preez
6. Jacques Vermeulen
5. Stephan Lewies
4. Ruan Botha (c)
3. Thomas du Toit
2. Akker van der Merwe
1. Tendai Mtawarira

16. Franco Marais
17. Juan Schoeman
18. John-Hubert Meyer
19. Hyron Andrews
20. Wian Vosloo
21. Cameron Wright
22. Kobus van Wyk
23. Garth April

*Andre Esterhuizen was not considered for selection due to an ankle sprain.

Quotes from Head Coach, Robert du Preez.

“This team has a lot of character and are determined to bounce back strongly.  Vodacom Super Rugby is a tough competition and you have to take the good with the bad and move on from disappointment, which we have.

“It’s an absolute priority to start well against the Rebels and I have no doubt that if we do start well and we get on a roll, we will be difficult to stop.”

Related Posts

« »