DHL Stormers team to play the Cheetahs announced

Mar 2 • National, Super Rugby, Super Rugby News • 2378 Views • Comments Off on DHL Stormers team to play the Cheetahs announced

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)

Allister Coetzee, head coach of the DHL Stormers, today named his team to take on the Toyota Cheetahs at DHL Newlands on Saturday 5 March. Kick off is at 17h05.

Gates open at 15h30, and fans are encouraged to make their way to the stadium early as they can expect music, entertainment, face painters and much more on the Castle lawns. Tag Rugby will also be showcasing their programme with a curtain raiser match at 15h45.

Tickets are available at all Computicket and Shoprite/Checkers outlets as well as on the Computicket website ( and from the Newlands Box Office at the following prices:

Seating: Grand Stand                                                             R120

Seating: Railway, Jan Pickard and Danie Craven Stand      R100

Seating: Grand Stand Ramp                                                  R80

Standing: Danie Craven Standing                                          R50

The team is as follows:

15.          Conrad Jantjes

14.          Danie Poolman

13.          Juan De Jongh

12.       Jean De Villiers           (C)

11.          Bryan Habana

10.          Peter Grant

9.            Ricky Januarie

8.            Duane Vermuelen

7.            Francois Louw

6.            Pieter Louw

5.            Andries Bekker

4.            Rynhardt Elstadt

3.            Brok Harris

2.            Deon Fourie

1.            CJ van Der Linde


16.       Siyabonga Ntubeni

17.       Frans Malherbe

18.          De Kock Steenkamp

19.          Nick Koster

20.          Dewaldt Duvenage

21.          Gary Van Aswegen

22.          Paul Bosch

Related Posts

« »