Grey College 1st XV Team 2013

Feb 27 • School, School Rugby 1st XV Teams • 12158 Views • Comments Off on Grey College 1st XV Team 2013

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)
EW Viljoen - Grey College 1st XV Rugby

EW Viljoen of Grey College. Photo by Morgan Piek /Rugby15.

Grey College 1st XV 23 man squad for 2013, the start XV will be made available in the week for the match taking place on 2 March 2013 when Grey College take on Bethlehem Voortrekker Hoërskool.

The Grey College 1st XV squad:
1. Andrew du Plessis
2. Martin Wipplinger
3. Ruan Kramer
4. Dylan Harlen
5. Andries Kriek
6. Johan Venter
7. Marius Louw (Captain)
8. Reinhardt Arndt
9. Heinrich Sanders
10. Mike Andrade
11. Stephan Rautenbach
12. Johan Nel
13. Carel Durow
14. Charl Pretorius
15. EW Viljoen

16. Ruben Terblanché
17. Jano Botha
18. JC van Vuuren
19. Luan Reynders
20. Dian Badenhorst
21. Julian Delicado
22. Casper Fourie
23. Theo Ferreira

You can view the Rugby Fixtures for Grey College here

Schools can email their 1st XV School Rugby Fixtures & 1st XV squads to and also include School emblem & Action Photo

Related Posts

« »