JUDICIAL HEARING ANNOUNCEMENT

Mar 8 • General News, Super Rugby • 1506 Views • Comments Off on JUDICIAL HEARING ANNOUNCEMENT

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)
Loading...

Hearing Details: 9 March 2015 @ 6pm AEDT, 5pm AEST, 8pm NZDT, 9am SAST via videoconference
Judicial Hearing Chairman: Adam Casselden
Player: Chris Kuridrani
Team: Reds
Position: Wing
Date of Incident: 7 March 2015
Nature of Offence: 10.4 (e) Dangerous tackling. A player must not tackle an opponent early, late or dangerously and; 10.4 (g) Dangerous charging. A player must not charge or knock down an opponent carrying the ball without trying to grasp that player
Elapsed time in match when incident occurred: 21st minute

SANZAR NEWS RELEASE

Chris Kuridrani to appear before a SANZAR Judicial Hearing

Following initial consideration by the SANZAR Duty Judicial Officer Nigel Hampton QC, Chris Kuridrani of the Reds will appear at a SANZAR Judicial Hearing after being cited for alleged foul play during a Super Rugby match at the weekend.

Kuridrani is alleged to have contravened 10.4(e) Dangerous tackling and 10.4 (g) Dangerous charging, during the match between the Reds and Waratahs at Suncorp Stadium in Brisbane on 7 March 2015.

The Judicial Officer for the hearing will be Adam Casselden which will be held by video conference at 6pm AEDT, 5pm AEST, 8pm NZDT, 9am SAST via videoconference.

Related Posts

« »