RWC 2011 Fixtures

Aug 30 • Fixtures, International, National, Rugby World Cup News, World Rugby • 2399 Views • Comments Off on RWC 2011 Fixtures

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)
Loading...

Fixtures for the Rugby World Cup 2011

Date

Time
(South Africa)

Pool

Match
Details

Locations

Stadium

Fri Sept 9

10:30am

A

New Zealand v Tonga

Auckland

Eden Park

Sat Sept 10

03:00am

B

Scotland v Romania

Invercargill

Rugby Park Stadium

Sat Sept 10

05:30am

D

Fiji v Namibia

Rotorua

Rotorua International Stadium

Sat Sept 10

08:00am

A

France v Japan

Auckland

North Harbour Stadium

Sat Sept 10

10:30am

B

Argentina v England

Dunedin

Otago Stadium

Sun Sept 11

05:30am

C

Australia v Italy

Auckland

North Harbour Stadium

Sun Sept 11

08:00am

C

Ireland v USA

New Plymouth

Stadium Taranaki

Sun Sept 11

10:30am

D

South
Africa
v Wales

Wellington

Wellington Regional Stadium

Wed Sept 14

04:30am

D

Samoa v Namibia

Rotorua

Rotorua International Stadium

Wed Sept 14

07:00am

A

Tonga v Canada

Whangarei

Northland Events Centre

Wed Sept 14

09:30am

B

Scotland v Georgia

Invercargill

Rugby Park Stadium

Thurs Sept 15

09:30am

C

Russia v USA

New Plymouth

Stadium Taranaki

Fri Sept 16

10:00am

A

New Zealand v Japan

Hamilton

Waikato Stadium

Sat Sept 17

05:30am

B

Argentina v Romania

Invercargill

Rugby Park Stadium

Sat Sept 17

08:00am

D

South
Africa
v Fiji

Wellington

Wellington Regional Stadium

Sat Sept 17

10:30am

C

Australia v Ireland

Auckland

Eden Park

Sun Sept 18

05:30am

D

Wales v Samoa

Hamilton

Waikato Stadium

Sun Sept 18

08:00am

B

England v Georgia

Dunedin

Otago Stadium

Sun Sept 18

10:30am

A

France v Canada

Napier

McLean Park

Tues Sept 20

09:30am

C

Italy v Russia

Nelson

Trafalgar Park

Wed Sept 21

09:30am

A

Tonga v Japan

Whangarei

Northland Events Centre

Thurs Sept 22

10:00am

D

South
Africa
v Namibia

Auckland

North Harbour
Stadium

Fri Sept 23

10:30am

C

Australia v USA

Wellington

Wellington Regional Stadium

Sat Sept 24

08:00am

B

England v Romania

Dunedin

Otago Stadium

Sat Sept 24

10:30am

A

New Zealand v France

Auckland

Eden Park

Sun Sept 25

04:30am

D

Fiji v Samoa

Auckland

Eden Park

Sun Sept 25

07:00am

C

Ireland v Russia

Rotorua

Rotorua International Stadium

Sun Sept 25

09:30am

B

Argentina v Scotland

Wellington

Wellington Regional Stadium

Mon Sept 26

08:30am

D

Wales v Namibia

New Plymouth

Stadium Taranaki

Tues Sept 27

06:00am

A

Canada v Japan

Napier

McLean Park

Tues Sept 27

08:30am

C

Italy v USA

Nelson

Trafalgar Park

Wed Sept 28

08:30am

B

Georgia v Romania

Palmerston North

Arena Manawatu

Fri Sept 30

09:30am

D

South
Africa
v Samoa

Auckland

North Harbour
Stadium

Sat Oct 1

04:30am

C

Australia v Russia

Nelson

Trafalgar Park

Sat Oct 1

07:00am

A

France v Tonga

Wellington

Wellington Regional Stadium

Sat Oct 1

09:30am

B

England v Scotland

Auckland

Eden Park

Sun Oct 2

02:00am

B

Argentina v Georgia

Palmerston North

Arena Manawatu

Sun Oct 2

04:30am

A

New Zealand v Canada

Wellington

Wellington Regional Stadium

Sun Oct 2

07:00am

D

Wales v Fiji

Hamilton

Waikato Stadium

Sun Oct 2

09:30am

C

Ireland v Italy

Dunedin

Otago Stadium

Sat Oct 8

07:00am

Blank

QF1: W Pool C v RU Pool D

Wellington

Wellington Regional Stadium

Sat Oct 8

09:30am

Blank

QF2: W Pool B v RU Pool A

Auckland

Eden Park

Sun Oct 9

07:00am

Blank

QF3: W Pool D v RU Pool C

Wellington

Wellington Regional Stadium

Sun Oct 9

09:30am

Blank

QF4: W Pool A v RU Pool B

Auckland

Eden Park

Sat Oct 15

10:00am

Blank

SF1: W QF1 v W QF2

Auckland

Eden Park

Sun Oct 16

10:00am

Blank

SF2: W QF3 v W QF4

Auckland

Eden Park

Fri Oct 21

09:30am

Blank

Bronze Final

Auckland

Eden Park

Sun Oct 23

10:00am

Blank

Final

Auckland

Eden Park

Related Posts

« »