Sam Whitelock Judicial Committee Hearing

May 2 • General News, International • 945 Views • Comments Off on  Sam Whitelock Judicial Committee Hearing

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)
Loading...

Hearing Details (date, time and venue): Monday 1 May 2017, 10:30am(SAST), 6:30pm(AEST), 8:30pm(NZST)
Judicial Committee: Terry Willis (Chairman), De Wet Barry, Mike Mika
Player: Sam Whitelock
Team: Crusaders
Position: Lock
Date of Incident: 29 April 2017
Nature of Offence:  Law 10.4(a) Striking another Player with the elbow

SANZAAR NEWS RELEASE

Sam Whitelock to appear before an SANZAAR Judicial Hearing

Sam Whitelock of the Crusaders will appear at an SANZAAR Judicial Committee Hearing after being cited for alleged foul play during a Super Rugby match at the weekend.

Whitelock is alleged to have contravened Law 10.4(a) Striking another Player with the elbow, during the match between the Cheetahs and Crusaders at Toyota Stadium, Bloemfontein on 29 April 2017.

The Judicial Committee for the Hearing will be Terry Willis (Chairman), De Wet Barry and Mike Mika which will be held by video conference on Monday 1 May 2017, 10:30 am(SAST), 6:30 pm(AEST), 8:30 pm(NZST).

Related Posts

« »