SUPERUGBY REFEREE APPOINTMENTS FOR FINAL

Jul 28 • General News, Super Rugby • 1629 Views • Comments Off on SUPERUGBY REFEREE APPOINTMENTS FOR FINAL

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)
Loading...

Super Rugby Final (Match E)
Saturday 2 August 2014
Waratahs v Crusaders
ANZ Stadium, Sydney, Australia
Kick-off (19:40 local, 21:40 NZT, 11:40 SAST, 09:40 GMT)
Referee: Craig Joubert
AR 1: Steve Walsh
AR 2: James Leckie
TMO: George Ayoub

Related Posts

« »