Posts Tagged ‘Andre Esterhuizen Judicial Committee Hearing’

  • Andre Esterhuizen Judicial Committee Hearing

    Apr 24, 17 • 1494 Views • General News, Super RugbyComments Off on Andre Esterhuizen Judicial Committee Hearing

    Hearing Details (date, time and venue): Monday 24 April 2017, 9am(SAST), 5pm(AEST), 7pm(NZST) via video-conference. Judicial Committee: Michael Heron QC (Chairman), De Wet Barry & John Langford Player: Andre Esterhuizen Team: Sharks Position: Centre...

    0 votes, average: 0.00 out of 50 votes, average: 0.00 out of 50 votes, average: 0.00 out of 50 votes, average: 0.00 out of 50 votes, average: 0.00 out of 5