The Rugby Championship 2018 Match Schedule

Apr 12 • General News, International • 2634 Views • Comments Off on The Rugby Championship 2018 Match Schedule

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)

SANZAAR has today confirmed the 12-match schedule for this year’s The Rugby Championship including match venues and kick-off times.

The schedule includes a new Rugby Championship venue. Trafalgar Park, Nelson, will host the New Zealand versus Argentina Test in September.

The Rugby Championship kicks-off on Saturday 18 August when the Wallabies take on reigning champions the All Blacks in Sydney and concludes on Saturday 6 October when Argentina host Australia in Salta.
Published kick-off times are local.


Related Posts

« »