The Sharks XV announced for Vodacom Cup clash with EP Kings

Apr 19 • General News, South Africa, Vodacom Cup, Vodacom Cup News • 2897 Views • Comments Off on The Sharks XV announced for Vodacom Cup clash with EP Kings

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)

EP Kings vs The Sharks XV 

Date : Saturday, 20 April 2013
Time : 16h15
Venue : Nelson Mandela Bay Stadium

The Sharks XV
15. Gouws Prinsloo
14. S’bura Sithole
13. Marius Joubert (C)
12. Heimar Williams
11. Sizo Maseko
10. Fred Zeilinga
9. Tian Meyer
8. Guy Alexander
7. Brynard Stander
6. Francois Kleinhans
5. Peet Marais
4. Jandre Marais
3. Nicolaas Van Dyk
2. Monde Hadebe
1. Danie Mienie

16. Franco Marais
17. Allan Dell
18. Gideon Koegelenberg
19. Khaya Majola
20. Murray Bondesio
21. Andre Esterhuizen
22. Jaco van Tonder

Quotes from coach, Sean Everitt:

“The Kings are back from a successful overseas tour and so their Vodacom Cup team will be bolstered by returning excess players from their 26 man squad, so I know that we are up for a big game. It’s in front of their home crowd, they’re expected a large number of supporters so we will have to be top of our game if we want to come away with a win.

“There was just one rotational change, otherwise we’re very fortunate that we can continue with the team that did well last week and the week before.”

Related Posts

« »