Vodacom Blue Bulls Under-19 team named for Leopards clash

Sep 18 • General News • 1951 Views • Comments Off on Vodacom Blue Bulls Under-19 team named for Leopards clash

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)

The Vodacom Blue Bulls Under-19 team to play the Leopards in the Absa Under-19 Provincial Championship in Potchefstroom show a number of changes to the side that beat Xerox Golden Lions two weeks ago.

In the backline, only Jinx Molapo, Peet Schoeman, Duhan van der Merwe and Simon Bolze will start again, while in the forwards Jason Jenkins and Jan der Merwe will wear the same number on their backs.

Calvonn Allison moves from flank to lock.

A number of regulars will play off the bench, including captain Hanro Liebenberg, with Abongile Nonkontwana leading the team.

Kick-off is at 11h00.

The team is: Keanan van Wyk, Jinx Molapo, Peet Schoeman, Attie Louw, Duhan van der Merwe, Simon Bolze, Matthew Alborough, Martin Groenewald, Abongile Nonkontwana (c), Calvonn Allison, Jason Jenkins, Burger Van Niekerk, Stefaan Grundlingh, Jan van der Merwe, Xander van Wyk. Replacements: Desmond Stramis, Johan van Wyk, Hanro Liebenberg, RG Snyman, Impi Visser, Dewald Human, Mario Wilson, Njabula Gumede

Related Posts

« »