Vodacom WP team to play the Pumas at Newlands announced

Jul 27 • National • 1458 Views • Comments Off on Vodacom WP team to play the Pumas at Newlands announced

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)


Vodacom WP coach Allister Coetzee today announced his team to take on the Barloworld Toyota Pumas at Newlands on Friday 30 July 2010. Kick-off is at 19h10.

The only unbeaten team remaining in the competition after three rounds of rugby, Vodacom WP will look to extend their run at the top of the log. The Pumas are currently 7th on the log, coming off a loss last weekend on the road against the Sharks.

In an exhibition curtain raiser, the MSP Legends Cup Final will showcase some young talent. Kick-off for this game is at 17h00.

Tickets are on sale and are available from Computicket, Shoprite Checkers and Checkers Hyperstores nationwide as well as the Newlands Ticket office. Tickets can also be purchased via the Computicket Credit Card booking line on 083 915 8000 or on www.computicket.com .

Ticket prices are R35 standing room and R55 for all seating areas.

The team is as follows:

15. Conrad Jantjes
14. Gio Aplon
13. Juan De Jong
12. Paul Bosch
11. Frikkie Welsh
10. Willem de Waal
9. Conrad Hoffmann
8. Duane Vermeulen
7. Rynardt Elstadt
6. Pieter Louw
5. Anton van Zyl (Captain)
4. Adriaan Fondse
3. Brok Harris
2. Tiaan Liebenberg
1. JD Moller

16. Hanyani Shimange
17. JC Kritzinger
18. Martin Muller
19. Pieter Myburgh
20. Louis Schreuder
21. Lionel Cronje
22. JJ Engelbrecht


Related Posts

« »