Waratahs team announcement

Mar 5 • General News, Super Rugby • 1665 Views • Comments Off on Waratahs team announcement

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)

The NSW Waratahs team to play against the Queensland Reds in Round 4 of the 2015 Super Rugby tournament has been named. Centre Adam Ashley-Cooper has been omitted from the line-up due to injury, with Matt Carraro named in the run on side for the first time this season.

There will be one omission to come from the bench that has been listed.

No. Position name
1 LOOSEHEAD PROP Benn Robinson
2 HOOKER Tatafu Polota-Nau
4 LEFT LOCK Will Skelton
5 RIGHT LOCK David Dennis (C)
6 LEFT FLANKER Jacques Potgieter
7 RIGHT FLANKER Michael Hooper (VC)
8 NUMBER EIGHT Wycliff Palu
9 SCRUMHALF Nick Phipps
10 FLYHALF Bernard Foley
11 LEFT WING Rob Horne
12 INSIDE CENTRE Kurtley Beale
13 OUTSIDE CENTRE Matt Carraro
14 RIGHT WING Peter Betham
15 FULLBACK Israel Folau (VC)
16. RESERVE Tolu Latu
17. RESERVE Jeremy Tilse
18. RESERVE Paddy Ryan
19. RESERVE Sam Lousi
20. RESERVE Mitchell Chapman
21. RESERVE Stephen Hoiles
22. RESERVE Brendan McKibbin
23. RESERVE Jono Lance
24. RESERVE Taqele Naiyaravoro


Related Posts

« »