Feb 6 • General News, Super Rugby • 3161 Views • Comments Off on 2015 EMIRATES LIONS SQUAD NAMED

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)

The Golden Lions Rugby Union is pleased to announce the following 33-man squad which will compete as the Emirates Lions in the 2015 Vodacom Super Rugby tournament:

Marnitz Boshoff
Andries Coetzee
Robin Coetzee
Ruan Combrinck
Ross Cronje
Faf de Klerk
Steph de Witt
Ruan Dreyer
Corne Fourie
Stokkies Hanekom
Elton Jantjies
Jaco Kriel
Robert Kruger
Ruaan Lerm
MB Lusaseni
Malcolm Marx
Lionel Mapoe
Sampie Mastriet
Derick Minnie
Howard Mnisi
Franco Mostert
Martin Muller
Julian Redelinghuys
Mark Richards
Courtnall Skosan
Warwick Tecklenburg
Armand van der Merwe
Schalk van der Merwe
Jaco van der Walt
Jacques van Rooyen
Anthony Volmink
Harold Vorster
Warren Whiteley (captain)

The Emirates Lions will get their Vodacom Super Rugby campaign under way on Friday, 13 February as they take on the Hurricanes at Emirates Airline Park in Johannesburg. Tickets start at just R40 and can be purchased online via Lionsrugby.computicket.com.

Related Posts

« »