Bulls junior teams announced for Sharks Clash

Oct 3 • General News • 2873 Views • Comments Off on Bulls junior teams announced for Sharks Clash

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)

The Vodacom Blue Bulls Under-21’s secured their play-off place in the Absa Under-21 A-Division Provincial Championship with two rounds to go, while their opponent Cell C Sharks still has an remote change to overhaul Toyota Free State for fourth spot.

The Under-21 team to play the Cell C Sharks is:
15. Duncan Matthews
14. Kefentse Mahlo
13. Marquit September
12. Rohan Janse van Rensberg
11. Jade Stighling
10. Joshua Stander
9. JP Smith
8. Clyde Davids
7. Jannes Kirsten
6. Ruan Steenkamp
5. Dennis Visser
4. Irne Herbst
3. Neetling Fouche
2. Jan Enslin
1. Justin Forwood
16. Pierre Schoeman
17. Dayan van der Westhuizen
18. Jean Droste
19. Roelof Smit
20. Impi Visser
21. Kobus Marais
22. Daniel Kriel

•The Vodacom Blue Bulls Under-19 team and defending Absa Under-19 A-Division Provincial Champions has kept a six points lead on nearest rivals DHL Western Province after beating the Toyota Free State 50-25 in Bloemfontein on Friday and secured their top four spot already.
They play the Cell C Sharks in Durban on Friday.

The Under-19 team is:
15 Philip Orfer
14 Jinx Molapo
13 Warrick Gelant
12 Adriaan Maebane
11 Duhan van der Merwe
10 Dewald Human
9 Ivan v Zyl v-©
8 Hanro Liebenberg ©
7 Abongile Nonkontwana
6 Menzi Nhlabathi
5 RG Snyman
4 Jason Jenkins
3 Johan van Wyk
2 Francois Steyn
1 Njabula Gumede
16 Vuyo Khathide
17 Matthys Basson
18 Calvonn Alisson
19 Martin Groenewald
20 Theo Maree
21 Jurie Linde
22 Simon Bolze
23 Stefaan Grundling

Courtesy of Blue Bulls

Related Posts

« »